Social Events

  WINTER 2017/18

Saturday 14th October - Whist Drive - 18.30
Saturday 28th October - BINGO - 19.00

Saturday 11th November - BINGO - 19.00
Saturday 9th December - BINGO - 19.00
Sunday 10th December - 1st Xmas Meal - 13.30
Wednesday 13th December - 2nd Xmas Meal - 13.30
Thursday 14th December - 3rd Xmas Meal - 19.00
Friday 15th December - Final Xmas Meal - 19.00
 
Sunday 31st December - New Years Eve Celebration - 19.00

Saturday 27th January - BINGO - 19.00
Saturday 24th February - Quiz Night - 19.00
Saturday 24th March - BINGO - 19.00
Saturday 21st April - BINGO 19.00


 

Dates for winter season Bingo, Quiz nights, Whist Drives, Race Nights and special events to be advised.